Arms war in progress.

Zemmix

A.B.C.
Give me your worst!

Garfield @ The Venture Co - Community - World of Warcraft

Plans of replacing:

Sentinel's Medallion will be replaced by Brilliant Necklace.
Shadowfang Spaulders with Heirloom Shoulders.
Phantom Armor with Heirloom Chest.
Shalewind Belt when I eventually finally even get a belt from Random Bag. (Of The Soldier, preferably.)
Silverlaine's replaced by Dread Pirate.
Rune of Duty replaced by AGM.
Signia replaced by Heirloom Signia.
Axe replaced by Heirloom axe.

Now, obviously this is a work in progress. I made this toon a few days ago. I'm new to F2P. I'm loving it so far, and I've been doing quite nicely in BGs. The above is the list of changes I plan to make asap.

Asking for advice on first thing to replace on heirloom.

My plan of professions is to finish leveling my LW, make a bunch of the +16 armors to store for use on gear. Then drop it and skinning, level enchanting and make scrolls of all needed enchants.

Eventually, I'll go with Herb and Alch for Swiftpot + Elixir.

Activity Feed - Community - World of Warcraft

As you can see, I've obtained other various things to use for different sets.

Currently, I'm using Cobrahn's instead of Savage Trodders due to the crit, and plan on doing that until I can raise my crit by getting heirlooms.

Cooking and arch I'll bust out as soon as I get my gear stable, and fishing is a work in progress. Trying halfassedly to snag x2 Stendles, which annoyingly, I have on my main, that I can't mail to this guy. xD

I'd say currently, I'm looking pretty good for Pre-Heirloom.

Please, toss me any suggestions and constructive criticism.

You would want something similar to Rosénrot @ Aggramar - Community - World of Warcraft
Sadly you're an alliance :<

How is Miner's Cape better than Cloak of The Soldier? o_O;
Also, he's not hit capped, if I'm not mistaken. Isn't 7% the req?
I have Demon Band.
Trying to get that belt.
Skeletal are better than Thorbia's.