Rate-A-Rouge(First attempt)

Sake

Legend
Dankkush gotta love it :) I know I do.

Im new to wow and gaming in general and enjoy pvp. I am not sure what to do with my honor and justice points now that I have my chest and shoulders covered and could use some advice.

Im not sure what to do next other then farm bfd for two Doomspikes and SFK for two assassins blades for the mogg(I wish!)

looking for mogg ideas and advice on pvp tips and tricks also I hear jumps are good to know for WSG but haven't found any good videos can someone point me in the right direction for instructional videos on pvp?

Most of all im looking for ways to twink my toon out more anything from advice on professions and gear or tips on pots and other helpful things to have in my tool bag :) im very new to pvp and have only been playing wow for a short time but I love it and want to learn more!

any help is much appreciated and thanks for reading.

PS... I know I need to get a few things like LFH,Feet of the Lynx,Ring of Precision,AGM and maybe even Glowing Lizardscale Cloak but im not sure what less???

Regards
Sake

Last edited by a moderator:
YouTube won't open for me. Was going to link you some videos but I can't.

Try searching "Painaid Wsg Jumps" or "Dirtyauction Wsg Jumps"

The latter is more up to date, and they do both miss some of the more commonly used jumps - but they are decent nonetheless.

As for tips, seems like you know most already, stay aware, make a mental note of who fake-casts and who doesn't for kicking - you'll most likely see them again.

use the honor stre and agility ring for more ap.
use the rage fire chasm cape with strength and agility for more ap