EU [2018] Burning League - Teams list & tournament tree

Discussion in 'Free to Play' started by Embu, Jul 9, 2018.

Share This Page

  1. Embu

    Embu French Moderator Moderator Senior Coordinator

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Last edited: Jul 11, 2018
    • Like Like x 1
  2. Talezy

    Talezy Member

    Messages:
    151
    Likes Received:
    75
    Trophy Points:
    28
    Kewl
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. OP
    Embu

    Embu French Moderator Moderator Senior Coordinator

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    43
    Some illustrations have been updated. Tournament will start in 4hours and 15 minutes.
     
  4. Zinqo

    Zinqo Member

    Messages:
    62
    Likes Received:
    16
    Trophy Points:
    8
    nice tourny
     
    • Like Like x 1
  5. OP
    Embu

    Embu French Moderator Moderator Senior Coordinator

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    43
    [INFO]

    Next game this Wednesday at 09 PM Paris time.

    [​IMG]
     
  6. OP
    Embu

    Embu French Moderator Moderator Senior Coordinator

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    43
    [INFO]

    Next game this Thursday at 09 PM Paris time / 10 PM Moscow time / 02 PM EST time.

    [​IMG]
     
  7. OP
    Embu

    Embu French Moderator Moderator Senior Coordinator

    Messages:
    271
    Likes Received:
    185
    Trophy Points:
    43
    [​IMG]

    The final of the tournament will start at 02:30 PM EST!

    6 teams faced each other during the competition: only one will remain.

    Who will win?

    https://www.twitch.tv/ligue_ardente
     
    • Like Like x 1

Users Who Have Read This Thread (Total: 0)

Share This Page