Rate my fail Rogue :3

Mephisto

Legend
Exghost @ Aerie Peak - Community - World of Warcraft

I know, I'm missing the extra armor from doing LW, and I don't have the correct Ring. I was a noob and took the caster ring because it had more Stam than the Agility ring -_-. and I'm missing enchants. Derp.

But Im proud of this character. He was the first character I got close to being fully geared on. I practiced with him alot because I honestly don't like the Rogue play style, but I can hold my own with some of the best of em on this bad boy. I went toe to toe with Honeybadger on Ex! >:O I lost but not badly xD

So I put him here so that should I ever disappear, a record of my legacy lives on. I expect extreme nit-picking at my laziness at min-maxing, especially from His Righteous Derpness Earlwing.

Brovonlonski @ Aerie Peak - Community - World of Warcraft copy that...
my tmog > your tmog
nightstalker is better...subterfuge is much more fun
brov > honeybadger

I see..... I don't know about that cloak, but I like the way my Tabard matches my shoulders >:p.

As for Nightstalker, it just doesn't feel the same now. besides Subterfuge may be fun for trolling people, I.E ambushing them and running away till your combat, but Shadow Focus has more utility and fits with either Sub or Assassination spec, purely because not having to waste energy on that first ambushes sets me up to build Cp with a Hemo spam into an Eviscerate crit, or sapping one person, and immediately opening on the second without having to wait for your energy to come back up. Your advice is noted, and I will give those talents a try.

I can pick out your age with an 80% accuracy only from looking at your use of smilies

Wrong. Im 18. Ain't nothing wrong with smilies bro. I use em all the time. Im not the serious-all-the-time type, sorry.

Why do people call mogging 1 armor piece as a mog.. Your toon doesn't have a mog it has a BiS reg look with some black pants..