Mistweaver possibly BiS?

Jelbishi

Legend
So I figured that my upcoming BG team was going to need some solid healers and I made a monk :)

There is a serious lack of Mistweavers around right now so I will quickly mention that they are extremely strong healers. We've got mobility and utility with tiger's lust and a very strong gap creator with roll. You'll find that when playing a monk you won't be the target of many attacks because most people realize that its very hard to kill you without very strong CC.
We have some damage capability but if you do more than a few globals of dmg against a good team you are likely to fall behind on heals due to the lack of Chi Generated.

I'm no pro but I have a strong understanding of how the class is supposed to be played. With that being said I'd like to mention that with this gear setup I chose to prioritize Haste > Int > Stam = Crit. I've got no idea if this is the absolute best for heals per second but I can tell you I've faced a lot of good teams and I'm happy to say that this gear is extremely effective.

When or if you rate my setup please offer as much constructive criticism as you see fit. I'd appreciate your detailed input on why another item or setup would be stronger. Thank you:)
Yipmonk @ Bleeding Hollow - Community - World of Warcraft

*Edit* I've updated my trinket setup to 1 AGM and 1 PvP trinket. While this isn't optimal for healing output I find that it fits my partys aggressive play style in Random BGs. Heirloom hastes trinkets would be optimal for straight up healing without any risk though.(in my opinion anyway)