ko strum

Status
Not open for further replies.
i cannot, this is what i was asked to play in the 39 tc , im new to the spec and need as much practice as possible, idk why you have a problem with me, there are plenty of other people u could ask to class swap

Tab, VT/SW:p
Mind blast>DP on kill target. OR DP>Mind blast>DP if you're next level.

Use guise/shield when you're the kill target.
Use feather??
Offheal once a game.

Congrats, you're a skillcapped spreist @39 :D

This isn't personal. If there was another Spriest that was queueing all night, every night, I'd ask them to stop "hogging" the Spriest spot as well.
I have asked everyone to make multiple toons.

considering this toon was completed wednesday night which i played 3 games on i dont play "all night every night" but i will be playing spriest on que nights from here on out since i dont have another 39 to play other then bm which i dont want to play .. thx for ur concern tho

but hey maybe u should give some other ppl a chance to play mage .. in 3 revivals i dont think ive seen u play anything else.. even when they were "op top of the food chain" ... whats that saying?.... something about a pot and kettle

anywho id appreciate it if ud keep my stream thread to stream related things.. if u want to continure this plz pm me <3

Tab, VT/SW:p
Mind blast>DP on kill target. OR DP>Mind blast>DP if you're next level.

Use guise/shield when you're the kill target.
Use feather??
Offheal once a game.

Congrats, you're a skillcapped spreist @39 :D
oh..
nobody uses tab these days!
also...
you forgot dispell magic!

nastaygurl is the type who thinks he plays an underdog class and everyone is out to get him