Fondest moments in 19s

This is something fun that maybe you guys will not QQ about lol.

Post anything thats memorable from BG's arenas or duels.

I'll start with a BG on my now 29 druid, the pally bubbled himself against me and i downed him w/ moonfire... i Laughed for about 15m, this happens to me in 29s alot too lol >.<

Back in the day we used to have a skilled FC named Martyrious, who was always able to keep running the flag solo in pugs forever basically.

Managing to keep up with him, and very rarely solo kill him would be one of my more fond moments at 19.

I'll always remember my first PTR as one of the awesome experiences in my WoW career. I was pretty much a self-taught pvper, with the helping hands of a few great twinks (Vegansown, Salt, Pepper, Kidneypopper, etc.) Anyway, over time I got better - a lot better. Suddenly I heard about the magical "PTR" and how all the best players in the world could come together into one realm. It was like, oh I don't know, discovering the 'major leagues' and 'professionals' of a sport and suddenly going from thinking you were The Hot Stuff - being the star player in your kiddie team - to realizing that there's a whole layered network of players a lot better than you.

Anyway...Finally seeing all of the fabled "legends" of the bracket up close was a big treat for me. Looking back now I'm sure I sucked, but I remember getting a lot of constructive criticism and a lot of encouragement; I was the Rookie. It was awesome to discover all of this theory and strategy that had been passed down through the 'ages'. It's these kinds of experiences that have really made this game enjoyable for me - the self-improvement, the competition, the community, and of course the ever-changing strategy.

Wall of Text Out.

EDIT: for tldr readers:

Back in vengeance I had a great time queueing with a partner for 3s and winning pretty much all the matches 2v3. We also had a blast doing 3v5s. Yeah, that's when we knew it was time to transfer...