You play too much 19s if ...

Zimt the Diplomat

Zimtc[lassic]
... you randhomly buildh "h"s into youhr wohrds

... you wear a lucky fishing hat on sunny days (or during your youtubeshow)

... you backstrafe in reallife

... your favourite drink is Rumsey Rum Blacklabel

... you check twinkinfo several times a day

... you go fishing with your buddys every sunday from 14:00 till 16:00

... your hobby is engeneering

... you think of WoW when you hear the word "twink"

... you name your goldfish Keefer's Anglefish

... you try to jump on giant stumps or jump up cliffs

... you think a bandage can heal everything

... you like green, orange, purple, yellow and white glowing weapons

additions? :)

Damn I got 5 of those, except engineering isn't my hobby its my profession... well I'm a student of it anyway.

You know you play too much 19's when you cry when someone says "You can only do that when you're older".

you know you've played too much 19 when you got bored shitless of the bracket 5 years ago and you still hate everything related to it

tweedledum said:
you know you've played too much 19 when you got bored shitless of the bracket 5 years ago and you still hate everything related to it

29... 2 more spells ehehehehee wway new gamepley