Uncle Zuty Wants YOU ...

Zuty

Lord of the Black Flame
...to help him with something.

I need a COMPLETE list of BiS level 1 and level 10 items.

Thanks in advance.

~Zuty

Zuty said:
...to help him with something.

I need a COMPLETE list of BiS level 1 and level 10 items.

Thanks in advance.

~Zuty

I am a bit of a noob here compared to several others but in my limited experience, I think for L1 this is a bit of a moving target depending on what you are doing, what class you are, and how you want to look.

For example, Battered Jungle Hat offers no stats at all but looks pretty damn stylish. rather have that then a pumpkin on my head.

Plus, I am wondering if this list is going to change a little when Cataclysm rolls off.

Post Script: Oh, I will be getting the pumpkin too come october.

For example, Battered Jungle Hat offers no stats at all but looks pretty damn stylish. rather have that then a pumpkin on my head

BiS means best not most stylish....

BiS for all classes

Hallowed helm

Voice amplification modulator

Formal dangui

Haliscan pantaloons

Agm x2

BiS for cloth

Battle Worn Handguards

BiS for leather

Worn leather hand

Squealrers belt

BiS shield

Cracked buckler

Past that it's vendor stuff and preference for shoulders and boa weapons

grizzleghost said:
Oh please as if you don't roll around in your ruby shades.

no .

grizzleghost said:
Oh please as if you don't roll around in your ruby shades.

lol...it's not that i don't look good :) Will 3 armor make or break a fight since we can't armor cap? Absolutely not

it's just the Best in Slot by definition contains the best stats you can get for that slot ... that's all I'm saying ... and that's what he asked us for

Oh young padawan...you have much to learn

While the quest is lvl5 ... The reward does not require a lvl and is not bop.

Ps ... Who uses thotbot anymore... :)

Mamabeef said:
And i need YOU... To unban me from your lovley server.