Optimum Number of People in premade for maximum fun.

Fun number of people for a premade

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Stamm

Legend
I'm not asking about effectiveness, or best way to faceroll. Don't count absolute noobs who you bring for lulz. If you have an oddity in the number of people, please elaborate. Number is assuming you aren't bringing a pile of healers/huntards.

I chose 4 because it leaves 60% of team up to chance, and 4 is usually enough to carry team if team is trash, unless faced against another premade with more people or a pile of 24 FotM.

Last edited by a moderator:
five because its so easy to do it

optimal is whatever the number of friends you can synch que with. 6-7

Personally I think 3 is a pretty optimal number to bring. To me premading is all about cutting through the normal incompetence of pugging, so 3 fits well because 1 will be a tank, 1 will be a healer, and one is a dps, which if its a good set of players it is a good enough number to win game.

Bring 2 healers in a premade is op in my opinion. Id say 3 or 4.
also think that premading 2hunts or 2 rogues or 2prots also make it op since ur gonna simul hit

2 or 3 for sure for MY kind of fun. Having one other healer or one other dps with you who knows how to play/how you play can change many bgs.. Heck just pugging and being good can change many bgs alone. Anything more then 3 (especially when your faction is winning alot that day or week or w/e) is asking for a easy bg imo but that is their kind of fun.

Difference in premades is some premade to play with friends, some premade to make the bgs closer, some premade to get easier bgs. Pretty easy to see who's who and if this thread goes on it will be obvious (like it already is ^-^ )

When I play, I PuG or play with one other bud.

Why PuG? Sometimes I don't feel like playing with anyone or there is nobody on who I want to play with ~_~.