Hunters are completely out of control and ruin this bracket

C O T U S

Legend
let me start this off by saying that i am not just some random noob. i have extensive experience in the 19 and 29 brackets, and with the hunter class especially. if you twinked at 19 or 29 pre-cata, you played with me. i had twink hunters at 19 and 29 and they were broken then, and they're still broken now.

i have been pvping on my free-to-play level 20 mage: Cotus @ Aerie Peak - Game - World of Warcraft . right now i have a little over 800 hp unbuffed. id like to have close to 1100 hp unbuffed with reasonably acquirable gear. hunters do my *entire* hp pool within 2 global cooldowns. this is not an exaggeration. i do not mean that they do 50% of my hp pool. i do not mean that they do 80%. i mean that if i encounter a hunter in a pvp situation, i am dead within 3 seconds, and there is absolutely nothing i can do about it.

these hunters are not even twinked. many of these hunters are level 20 and are half-twinked f2p's like me. others have 1-2 pieces of boa gear. these guys are not even "twinked" out - i'm looking at their gear, and have even armoried a few to check.

did you know that hunters get disengage at level 14....? and scatter shot, as an ability for free, at level 15....? huh? i've been away from the game for a while, but this is a complete joke. hunters were godmode at low levels when i played back in the day, but at least you didn't INSTANTLY die to them, and at least other classes had the tools to kill them. disengage at level 14? ss at 15? how are there even still players twinking in this game?