Blizzard reps in twink brackets

Gooply

Grandfathered
First of all im new to TI so might fuck up abit <3

Since starting twinking i have noticed that a solid 90% of the changes made to lower level brackets are direct results of tweaks made to endgame raiding(i might be wrong there but BA is a good example).Although 100 pvp gets some love, as far as i know there is no staff at blizzard or GMs hired specifically to work in and around the twinking brackets (also could be wrong there) and i think if that is the case its a shame, because even though twinks are a minority on WoW blizz shouldn't disregard an entire portion of their audience because they dont play max level. Personally i find the level of a character and the items they use to have a huge impact on how everything is set up, class balance and gear scaling could be perfect at level 100 but at 20 for example, different classes are OP while others are almost unviable because no matter how much work blizzard puts into max level pvp its unlikely that twinking will see the same symmetry without specialized focus. If blizzard were to reassign just one or two GMs per bracket to work with twinks or even have their own characters, we could see more involvement from blizzard and a huge improvement on class balance and gear scaling.

Although it is unlikely this will ever get through to blizzard, this change could even be as small as setting up a system where through things like TI bracket representatives are chosen to bring foward issues concerning the bracket they play in and the ways these issues could be addressed, as decided by the larger community, to a representative of blizzard who could refer them to the people in charge of in game class and item changes. Even if a few GMs took the time to look over the newest, most popular TI forums concerning class imbalance and scaling, twinking in general would see major improvements

Just want to get a public opinion on this thought and see if anyone feels the same