Best Level to farm in the open world and solo dungeons?

Fabrishire

Grandfathered
As the title says, i'm interested in twinking for two reasons: soloing dungeons (Freehold mainly) and one-shotting open world mobs (or the closest to oneshotting).
Of course the purpose is basically gold making trough soloiong dungeons and farming at insane speeds.
Given this premise, what level gives me the greatest power for this purpose? I've checked this forum and i've seen level 14 as a good power spike, but i'm not able to tell if it's better or worse than other levels in terms of power (for example, is a talent at lvl 15 worth not staying lvl 14? Is better gear better than better low-lvl scaling? etc).
Finally, what class is best suited at the reccommended level for these tasks? I guess some tank/self-healing class, but again i'm no expert at all.

Thanks in advance for any help!

from what i've gathered, a 10 prot pally would be a solid choice with various pieces of gear, like the trinket from HOV

whatever it is you're going to build, make it quick and get nitro boosts on the ilvl 50 belt from Pillars Of Earth quests before they nerf them.

from what i've gathered, a 10 prot pally would be a solid choice with various pieces of gear, like the trinket from HOV

whatever it is you're going to build, make it quick and get nitro boosts on the ilvl 50 belt from Pillars Of Earth quests before they nerf them.
Thanks for the quick reply!
Why should i hurry though? If they nerf ilvls, don't they nerf them retroactively like they did for HoA and other legion items?
Also is 10 the most powerful level for just sheer PvE soloiong and oneshotting? Or is 10 best just for pally?

Why should i hurry though? If they nerf ilvls, don't they nerf them retroactively like they did for HoA and other legion items?