Affliction Locke Rotation

Hello guys. So I'm gearing up a warlock for BGs, I'm quite new to this class and the lvl 20-29 bracket, so I'm a little confused about what I should be casting and in what order. Currently I usually cast 1. Agony; 2. Corruption; 3. Unstable Affliction and 4. Drain Soul, is this correct? Should I drain soul or keep stacking UA? Also, what talent would you recommend for this bracket? I'm using Malefic Grasp, but I've seen people using Writhe in Agony or even Haunt. I had trouble finding info on lvl 29 warlock twinks, so I'm here to ask for input from you guys.

I've played lvl 20 aff. lock for a few months this patch. I'm not a über warlock player but I can share my experiences and ideas about this. You may agree or not...

First of all I don't believe rotations in PvP. Rotation is a PvE thing. PvP is all about your decisions on critical moments imo.
You can find 'perfect' / 'top damage' DOT rotation with target dummy. This is not so hard. Will you find enough time to complete your perfect rotation? This is the question. You have spammable CC, this is the most important tool you have.

-Can you use your perfect DOT rotation when your team is getting destroyed by opposite teams burst?
You can do this with a couple of good healers in your team or in a premade group but in random games? No.
-Can you keep dotting people while survival huntards eating your team's healer or someone is about to capture your base?
-How many seconds can you live against Burst Classes? Will you live long enough to complete your rotation?