29 Twink funding Horde Reckoning

Well, as many of you may know, Reckoning is THE 29 twink scene. it currently houses 2 Horde guilds and 2 Alliance guilds, with another horde guild supposedly rerolling, and perhaps another alliance guild on it's way.

I am an officer in Glass Shooter FTL, the current most active horde guild on reckoning. My guild leader has given me the responsibility to recruit some experienced 29 twinks, you will be fully funded including first aid (low on cloth atm, but you will get 225 first aid) , engineering, BoEs, enchants, gear runs, ect ect.

We have STV chest on farm with several 80s helping us take the chest as often as they are on, many of our twinks have arena grand masters, I myself even have two, to give you an idea on just how many times we win the stv chest.

Why would you want to make a 29 for Glass shooter FTL? Because Reckoning is the most active 29 battlegroup in the US, we do premades every Sunday run semi premades on Wednesday, we get good warsong pops in pugs during peak hours and 10-20 min queues in off hours. We have some very skilled 29ers that organize arenas with alliance guilds and other horde guilds, we do 2v2s 3v3s and 5v5s so if that's your thing, you will feel right at home on reckoning!

What classes are we looking for? you might be asking. we are looking for players with experience playing a variety of classes, but first and foremost:

One good mage OR shaman,

One (Perhaps another, if two very good hunters apply) good hunter.

One good DISC priest, if you wanna play shadow, well then this isn't for you. Sorry.

One good HOLY pally, we really need a great holy pally in this guild because previous funding of holy pallies hasn't turned out as we had hoped for.

One other twink to be decided OR an amazing flag carrier with premade experience and a microphone with vent who can listen to our Defensive leader in 10 man warsongs.