rotation for a 19 rogue!

dank

OG
This is my first time ever making a rogue and want to know a good rotation.... also want to know a good talent build...

rofl....

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

maybe eviscerate...

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

slice and dice? (maybe)

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

gouge --> bandage

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

sinister strike

Spec wise go imp gouge, imp ss, and crit.

their is no rotation, its more

garrote

expose armor

sinister strike x5

evicerate

gouge bandadge when low

its more instinct rather than a rotation, you will get used to it

A decent Warsong premade spec is ^ his

my favorite spec is duel spec which is 0/3/7

3 in imp gouge 2 in opportunity

3 in master of deception, 2 in dirty tricks

i use garrote glyph with this because you will most likely get the sap 80% of the time every time. =P

If you use his approach use sinister strike glyph or even sprint glyph, i found the other glyphs are not as usefull

1. Roll face on keyboard

2. Repeat until your target dies

3. Stealth

4. Select a new target, repeat steps 1-4

Ramune said:
1. Roll face on keyboard

2. Repeat until your target dies

3. Stealth

4. Select a new target, repeat steps 1-4

Basically what I do, I even had a custom keyboard made for easier face rolling and I bandage my face up with med tape for those instances when I need to roll faster...

Heró said:
write a macro that says

/bg omfg hunters are so fucking OP

and bind it next to sinster strike

This.

But srsly, real advice incoming.

Start by selecting a /focus (Healer preferably.)

Sap your target.

Open up with a sideways garrote, try not to break the sap.

Expose Armor or SnD, depending on the class. Use Expose if it's a warrior/paladin.