OK Guys and Gals, Drayner is Making Another Lock...

Drayner

As some know, I am a veteran 19 Twink Lock maker. I have done 3-4 quality horde locks and in the last 6 months, a couple 19 alliance locks. Now my only level 19 lock is in Cyclone in Causa Mortis. (He's almost perfect, including 450/450) I leveled one of my old horde locks to 39 and a couple are sitting at 20. The other alliance lock was 20 earlier tonight, but now 23. :) He has 375 mining already, so I am going to make him a 39.

Well, the patch made the 19 twink bracket kinda broken. <CM> came to Cyclone from Nightfall for some actual competition. They left behind their alt twinks. Many of them are 39s. Since 19s are kinda broken now, we decided that we are going to delve into the 39 bracket in Cyclone now.

I am really happy with my horde 39 lock, but <CM> is alliance only. So, gotta make a new one. I have SoJ and 2 Underworlds already though.

Anyhow, the questions are...

• Anything that an ally 39 lock can get that a horde can't? Special quest items, etc?
  • When can I get the neck? What level can I get in that instance?
  • What level can I get into Uldaman for the mindless runs for gloves?
  • Look at my horde lock, anything I should do different on this up and coming alliance lock?

Thanks in advance!

[char=Frostmane]Worldofpain[/char]