GB tabs (money no problem) theorycraft...?.

5' 80's doing dailys every day is more than enough to run a twink guild i'm guessing. I am kinda new to running a GB. What should I be stocking/allowing access to? I guess the deeper question is (/looks at drayer and others who have actually run guilds) how do you allocate guild bank access in meduim to large guilds? Thinking this:

Tab 1: all RUM

Tab 2: all bandages 10 stacks

Tab 3: gear (for gearing up)

Tab 4: Reagents for pots mats fishing

Tab 5: Premade stuff (bombs, pts etc)

Tab 6: elite tab for BIS items only, SFs, ABs, highpriced items

how do you (people that run guilds, or can think about how to run a guild) set things up?

Since i'm on elune i'd like to hear sleyin's comments from the DOA (one of the largest elune guilds.) /respect

Sounds alittle bit overkill on the number of tabs. Tabs 1,2,4,5 could probably be merged onto 2 tabs, you wont need all that space and the money saved from not buuying them could be spent on filling them up, just keep topping up the consumables from bank chars.

all bandages 10 stacks

Do u mean like stacks of 10, if that's the case someone can just put one stack ontop of another and take 20 lol.

You making a new guild?

Nevarial said:
An entire tab full of Shadowfangs and Assassin's? Post me a screenshot when you got that.

It says SFs, AB, and other BiS gear, so it would be filled up with 3/3 eagles, DWB, TBJs and other such like.

Also you will probably want to keep a tab full of scrolled chants.

Kore nametooshort said:
It says SFs, AB, and other BiS gear, so it would be filled up with 3/3 eagles, DWB, TBJs and other such like.

Also you will probably want to keep a tab full of scrolled chants.

I agree with all besides the..Such like? I assume you mean like such. :D