Druid/General Twink Questions

Hey all, so I'm still pretty new to this whole twinking thing and I just got my first one to 19 and pretty well geared up today. It's a druid (since I had it sitting around at 17 waiting to be twinked and I want to play around with travel form in 3.2)

Anyways, first of all let me say that I sort of plan on being a casual twink (if those exist) and what I mean is that the likelihood of me getting things like the Fishing Hat and an AGM are pretty slim. I am, however, trying to get the best dungeon/BoE gear I can as well as the best enchants. As far as my druid is concerned, I have a couple questions about itemization for a flag carrier type. Right now I have her wearing a Toughened Leather Armor with +3 stats but I also have a 5/5 Bandit Jerkin of the Monkey in the bank which I could easily enchant. I figured that the nice chunk of extra stamina I get from the TLA would be better than the agil I would gain from the other one. Is this right? I guess I don't know how important agility is for a druid in Bear (soon to be also travel) form. Same question with my legs, I currently have the Smelting Pants, but would it be better to switch to 5/5 Scouting Trousers of the Monkey? Again I would lose a bit of health but gain some agility, and I guess armor since I could put a stronger kit on it.

Any thoughts on the balance of Stamina and Agility would be greatly appreciated! Or just gear in general, maybe there's a stat I'm forgetting?

And my other question is about the head enchants, I just want to make sure that I'm not missing something. It isn't possible to get any of the libram head enchants anymore is it?

Thanks in advance!