Community Introduction: Wholemilk

Wholemilk

Legend
I would like to introduce myself to the 15-19 twink bracket as, 19 Priest [H] Wholemilk aka [H] Cptheals

Where do I start..I guess from the beginning. I started playing WoW a few months after the initial release and never leveled my first character past 19, which at the time was a warrior by the name of Cptcharge. The first twink I ever came into contact with was a Priest named Konoff who taught me everything I knew about twinking. I retained as much knowledge as I could and within a few months I had, what we all know so well as TWINK FEVER! If their was a class, bet your ass on it I made a twink for it!

Then BC hit, which to me was the greatest time to be playing a level 19, and I really fell into a comfort zone of playing a Holy Priest that i made by the name of [H] Cptheals. I soon stopped playing all my other characters combined just so I could focus on playing Cptheals and I was well on my way to 100k+ HK's when the infamous XP-Off Patch hit.. I started facing a huge problem....a dying battlegroup with little to no competition in 2v2's anymore. So what did I do?! My longtime twink/endgame arena partner (Darkshot) and I transferred to a low pop server on the cyclone battlegroup, we were told all the top twink guilds and action were taking place. Little to our knowledge, within the next 6 months most if not all major guilds were transferring to the Ruin Battlegroup.