Best USA twink server?

gibsondude

Legend
Hey i'm new to twinking, just made this character yesterday been working on it all day. Trying to figure out if i should move it to a popular twink realm to help me gear or what. I need to get [item]Arena Grand Master[/item] and [item]Lucky Fishing Hat[/item] still. What are the good twinking realms in the US?

Advice on making my twink better would be helpful also. I've been following the guide on this site.

Before transferring atleast get AGM if your server isn't high populated or twink populated. It will make your job a lot more easier.

bankbeauty said:
Before transferring atleast get AGM if your server isn't high populated or twink populated. It will make your job a lot more easier.

i've tried theres like 5 85's there every time.

curleypwnsu said:
Elune, Azaglor, GArona for ally. Horde Arthas, Zul'jin, Bleedig Hollow, Bloodhoof.

I wouldn't join waw tawent on bleeding hollow. From what I heard they expect you to be "perfect" and will prolly /gkick you if you play with your food.

lipeckiz said:
I wouldn't join waw tawent on bleeding hollow. From what I heard they expect you to be "perfect" and will prolly /gkick you if you play with your food.

Why would a 19 twink guild formed solely for premading the best expect anything but perfection?

Not quite sure where you're going with your gear, really doesn't seem as though you're following any guide. You're specced holy but seem to be gearing prot, what exactly are you trying to do?

Rivfader said:
Not quite sure where you're going with your gear, really doesn't seem as though you're following any guide. You're specced holy but seem to be gearing prot, what exactly are you trying to do?

oh sorry lol. I was prot when i made this post but decided to go holy, so i'm working on getting holy gear now.