2h spellhance theory craft.

Gore

Hello all, I am very new to twinking and this is all very exciting for me. I have a really cool theory craft that could possibly work!

Okay, for this 2 handed enhance theory craft, I have a few questions that some of you may have an answer to.
We all know that using 2 handers on enhance shamans is not a thing, and probably never will be. One thing I've noticed is that elemental shamans get an ability called Primal Strike.

With Primal Strike being their only melee ability this raised some thought about there possibly being a way to 2h spellhance. My thought process on this is to build as much Mastery/Haste/versatility.
Mastery being that it increases all Melee/Elemental Damage. Haste for DoT ticking speed, and ofc versatility for extra damage.

Mastery gives Elemental Shamans the chance to get a second Lava burst off of the first one, haste procs our DoT ticking speed which would be great for our passive Lava Surge which would give us free lava burst. These two stats go hand in hand, maybe you guys know better than I do.

My question to any of you out there who have great knowledge of the game. Is there any trinkets we could farm/make that would give us an extra attack? We already have SkyFury which increases our mastery by 2% and it gives us a 20% chance to instantly strike a target.

Is it possible to switch between the specs like go Enhance for example put on WF weapon then switch to elemental? Would that work?

Do any of you have any gear ideas of what to mainly go for? Or should I just mix and match some of the gear that I see on the armory?

My idea of the rotation would be Fire Elemental > Flame Shock, Frost Shock to close the gap > Primal Strike spam > Free Lava burst from Flame Shock > Weave in Lightning Bolt/Lava Burst.

This may be a lot to read, and I appreciate any of you that help me with this idea!

https://www.wowhead.com/item=11815/hand-of-justice
But there are people claiming it doesn't work anymore: