EU+US Are there any specs left..

Naxxramaskid

Everybody Hates Naxxkid
that can go toe to toe with a 2-3 million hp level 110 and actually come out on top? The answer for my balance druid is hell no.

My guess would be blood death knighs and beast mastery hunters but I have no experience with those specs.

Edit: Talking about world pvp.

Last edited:
For PVP? yeah your boomy won't be doing anything lol my personal experience with Boomy PvP is "Miss,Miss,Miss,Miss"

Hunter or Rogue seems to be the best specs to go with for PvP that I have seen/experienced.

(anything with Physical damage should hit more often)

The experience on my BM hunter is pretty much the same. No chance versus a level 110 that level of gear. Freshly dinged level 110s aren't a problem ,but that's mostly because they've got no clue what's going on and a low ilvl artifact weapon.

Assassin rogue and BM hunter will have no problems with people below 3m hp.

What about feral druids ? They seem to be very similar to assassin rogues? At least on paper.

Ideally you want a class that can keep distance, because once you get stunned or slowed close range it tends to end badly as they just melt you, that's why I feel BM hunter works out quiet well.

As Enhancement shaman i can easily solo them. Keep distance and unleash 1m lightning bolts. and wolves ticking for 200/300k
And the insane self heals.

It depends on a lot of things, most of all your own point of view. A Glacial Spike one shot is possible, but as you probably know a caster's hit chance is very low, and for most people (myself included) that's reason enough to avoid all casters.

Non-casters may have a much higher hit chance, but they still miss quite a lot. Beating a 2-3m hp lvl 110 is very well possible for a lot of specs, but often pretty much a gamble.