EU+US Reputation grinds

Plonker

Grandfathered
Hey! My names Infinitree or Zeb, I'm very new to the 60 bracket but I'm sure some people on EU know me as I queue a lot of skirms ^^ I was wondering how many factions would be available to exalted at 60, and if it would be possible to obtain the Exalted or even the Beloved, I think it should be as I seem to remember Bellestrasza having the Exalted before even timewalking dungeons were added, and even before Tanaan which both opened up many more factions available for 60s to get exalted with.
As far as can tell reputation should be available at 60 with:
- Your guild
- All 22 Vanilla factions
- 6 TBC factions from Timewarped Badge commendations ( Commendation of Honor Hold Commendation of The Consortium Commendation of The Sha'tar Commendation of the Cenarion Expedition Commendation of the Keepers of Time Commendation of Lower City)
- 6 WotLK factions from Timewarped Badge commendations ( Commendation of the Alliance Vanguard Commendation of the Kirin Tor Commendation of the Ebon Blade Commendation of the Argent Crusade Commendation of the Sons of Hodir Commendation of the Wyrmrest Accord)
- 5 Cata factions from Timewarped Badge commendations ( Commendation of the Wildhammer Clan Commendation of the Guardians of Hyjal Commendation of the Ramkahen Commendation of The Earthen Ring Commendation of Therazane)
- 8 WoD factions from Medallion of the Legion (Council of Exarchs Wrynn's Vanguard Sha'tari Defense Arakkoa Outcasts Steamwheedle Preservation Society Hand of the Prophet Order of the Awakened The Saberstalkers)
- The MoP ones that I'm fairly sure you should be able to get are Emperor Shaohao, Shado-Pan. I think perhaps the Anglers too? But most seem to be quest dependant.