Anyone into Internet Marketing?

Sputnick

Made in EU
I've been doing IM (Internet Marketing) for over 2 years and a half now, and I consider myself somewhat an expert in the field.

I work with dating offers (PPL - Pay Per Lead) from scandinavian countries, for FirstDate.

I'm making around $575/Week ever since I moved companies, and it's growing steadily.

B6NZ03r.png

So if you're into IM and wanna get the basics, or if you're a guy who already works around IM, hit me up here. Please, keep in mind that I'll not teach you HOW to make money online, but rather show you WHERE I started out.

Edit: Just want to update it after 1 month worth of advertising (26/12/13 - 26/01/14).

ED3CH7B.png

Last edited by a moderator:
I've been doing IM (Internet Marketing) for over 2 years and a half now, and I consider myself somewhat an expert in the field.

I work with dating offers (PPL - Pay Per Lead) from scandinavian countries, for FirstDate.

I'm making around $575/Week ever since I moved companies, and it's growing steadily.

B6NZ03r.png

So if you're into IM and wanna get the basics, or if you're a guy who already works around IM, hit me up here. Please, keep in mind that I'll not teach you HOW to make money online, but rather show you WHERE I started out.

im in IM, how are you getting traffic to your landing page.?

im in IM, how are you getting traffic to your landing page.?

Media buying (buying creatives from targated and niche-related websites).

I agree on a fixed price with the webmasters (monthly basis).

Yep, been doing it for 10+ years now and make a living at it.

That's good to know.

You're into affiliate marketing, or do you build/nurture yourself websites for ads revenue (Google Ads, 7Search, etc)?

Or both?

That's good to know.

You're into affiliate marketing, or do you build/nurture yourself websites for ads revenue (Google Ads, 7Search, etc)?

Or both?