Your F2P Goal.

Crystalpall

the F2P PvEr
Since I started playing F2P I had a goal in mind. At start it was to get BiS, then it was to be the best F2P Flag Carrier, which was changed shortly because I found out I just want to collect companion pets. Then I added mounts, and then I wanted to collect everything. What drove me the most were the Lofi's Achievement rankings. I wanted to be the top, I wanted to be the #1 F2P Achievement hunter. It took time but I kept climbing up the rankings until this very moment where I'm #2 for around a year with no hope of surpassing Babydoll. I realised that as a starter I can't overachieve the vet, they have access to content earlier plus Babydoll has completed almost all the obtainable achievements + has so many exalted reps - reps that I can never achieve now thanks to the timewalking.

I wanna hear your goals, and maybe stay by one of them, because now without a goal the game seems less and less appealing and I don't want to give up on F2P WoW.

I haven't really done f2p since I gave my original account to a friend in early 2015.

BUT, I am going to carry [MENTION=26782]aislingyngaio[/MENTION] to as many exalted reps as I feasibly can.

Be the last starter who has 375 fishing.

For a while it was to get 100k hks on my f2p account, which I got not too long after gearing out all the f2p classes and playing them to an extent/getting the BoAs. I've since past 200k hks but mostly due to the fact I've linked a p2p account to it and have been playing quite a bit of lvl 100 bgs.

If I went back to f2p (which I play on occasions when I don't want to play vet) it would probably be to retrain myself in the "struggles" of a trial and try to master all the classes but with all my new fancy guild BoAs and rings.

Higher Learning was fun, took me a couple days, its easy enough to do it in a weeks time if you get a good idea of some of the book spawn times and have the spare time to sit there checking them.