The relevant bits to twinks (I may well forget some):

- F2P (shoutout 20s lmao :p) & not P2W
- PvE server
- Wrath client
- Option to disable XP gain
- Arena queue option
- BGs as low as 2v2 WSG & 4v4 AB, up to usual cap 10v10 & 15v15. BG Weekends
- Serious AGM competition as it is BiS every bracket so far
- Multiboxing <=5 characters allowed, although I am told there are some restrictions
- Free respecs
- Has been capping every x9 level (50-59 releasing 2nd Oct), will cap 60 & progressively raid before 61-64
- Has RAF for 2x levelling, although 1x is damn fast in Wrath. XP in BGs
- We all suspect BoE droprates are increased, perhaps for some bugtesting purpose.
- Low PvP population, although /who works & currently capping 1k concurrent

Caveats: I play here & am biased towards it. Last time I played a private server was 2016, and this is my first time in Wrath in 11 years. I am also dogshit at PvP.

I play on chromie, my main there is an undead priest named selen. Its a fun little server to play on. Reminds me q bit of primalwow.

All private servers start as "not p2w" and gradually add p2w services and mechanics to "keep the server alive" and fully force the players to accept whatever bullshit they feed us with.

All private servers start as "not p2w" and gradually add p2w services and mechanics to "keep the server alive" and fully force the players to accept whatever bullshit they feed us with.
you know of nothing how pservers actually work if thats your opinion of it.

Pretty hyped for 50-59 on oct2 as well, if anyone wants to grind uot dungeons and stuff with me just hit me up.