What spec works (or may work) at 29 (that simply didn't work at 20)

glancealot

Legend
I am considering rolling a toon on EU, this way i can queue on two accounts, and then whichever pops first i will take.

Are there specs that just don't work at 20 but may work well at 29 given the additional talents/abilities/health pool/stats?

before anyone asks, no i don't wanna roll an alliance on US because they don't have access to https://www.wowhead.com/item=52505

leaning towards rogue tbh.

which is better for solo queue? can you be THE difference maker more often as rogue or enh shaman? i like rogue because i have a lot of experiences with it, but shaman looks more promising with resto as an alternative playstyle.

Rogue is a team player, a control bot for classes that can oneshot, but rogue is just as good a teammate for any normal twink. But if you play solo, and every second partner you have is a sucker, then ES will be stronger. Not even so, I would say that a rogue can also be 1 to 2, but his skill cap is much higher

Guardian Druid is lulzy and is getting buffed in DF

Yeah i played a BG with my mediocre 20's gear. i feel like if i had a full 37 gear with 2vers 2 mast gems and all vers mast armor with nice tanky trinket -- it'll be stupid.

Yeah i played a BG with my mediocre 20's gear. i feel like if i had a full 37 gear with 2vers 2 mast gems and all vers mast armor with nice tanky trinket -- it'll be stupid.

It is doable, not gonna lie. I am just not going to farm out a bunch of socket gear.

Fun fact though, belt buckle is viable.

Its the same as it was at 20... and exactly like everybody knew it would be except the dumb ass kids that were just in self denial about their skill level... alliance is basically all now arcane/hunter/priest/druid and a few trash warriors that just abuse 8sec retard stick... again... people (little shitty kids) make the bracket bad.. not blizzard.