EU+US vet war

kimchiqt

Legend
ive been looking for a BiS list for a vet war thats non GF'd could anyone make any suggestions or point me in a direction please.

ive been looking for a BiS list for a vet war thats non GF'd could anyone make any suggestions or point me in a direction please.

It's a shame that nobody has responded to you yet, but I can help a bit if you still need it. I'm assuming you're on a purely Vet account, and as some other people have mentioned in other threads, your best bet is Dungeon BoPs off bosses since the loot scales to your level.

To find what loot you can get from each boss, simply press shift+J or manually open the Adventure Guide, go to the Dungeon tab, and select the appropriate dungeon (Black Fathom Deeps, Deadines, Ragefire Chasm, Shadowfang Keep, The Stockade, or Wailing Caverns). Then click on the treasure chest icon on the right tab, then click on Gear Filter and select your class.

Now I'm not an expert by any means when it comes to Level 20 Warrior stat priorities, or softcaps, but I would assume Str > Haste > Crit = Versa. But if I'm wrong, I'm sure someone will step in to correct me. With that in mind, I would go for the following BoPs from the dungeons:

Helm: Snake-Charmer's Casque (WC)
Neck: Hook Charm Necklace (BFD)
Shoulders: Thick Shellplate Shoulders (BFD)
Back: Glowing Lizardscale Cloak (WC) or Cape of the Brotherhood (DM) or Glowing Thresher Cape (BFD)
Chest: Phantom Armor (SFK)
Wrist: Rift Bracers (SFK)
Hands: Algae Fists (BFD)
Waist: Cast Iron Waistplate (TS)
Legs: Greaves of the Misguided (SFK)
Feet: Savage Trodders (WC)
Finger: Silverlaine's Family Seal (SFK) and Murloc Oppressor's Band (BFD)