(US) Schmoo's gigantic sale thread - coppercloth gloves, spare hand and more!

Discussion in 'General Trading' started by Schmoo, Mar 20, 2020.

Share This Page

  1. Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
    All located on US servers - If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me here or my b-tag: SoulonFire#1720.
    I am also willing to accept gold on other realms/transfer if the price is right.

    B-net: SoulonFire#1720 with any questions, hate mail, comments or if you want to buy something.

    TCG items:
    1x X-51 Nether Rocket X-Treme (red one, not the blue one.) (located on Moon Guard alliance currently)
    1x Big battle bear (located on Moon Guard- horde currently.)

    Wyrmrest Accord (Horde) -
    4x Mindthrust bracers

    Dentarg (Horde) -
    2x Squealer's belt (gf'd)
    3x Keen Machete

    Moon Guard (Alliance) -
    3x Ruby Shades (gf'd)
    60x Explosive Rocket (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=1178/explosive-rocket)
    1x Recipe: Discolored Healing Potion (gf'd)
    2x Faded Photograph (gf'd)
    1x Squealer's belt (gf'd)
    2x Foreman's gloves (blue version, requires level 10)
    1x Foreman's Leggings (blue version, requires level 10)
    1x Boulder pads (epic requires level 10)
    2x Haunted Memento (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=40110/haunted-memento)
    1x Petrified shinbone (requires level 10, epic.)
    19x Rune of Portals (gf'd)
    100x Arcane Powder (gf'd)
    16x Rune of Teleportation (gf'd)
    2x Gilnean Adventurer's Shirt (gf'd) https://www.wowhead.com/item=49567/gilnean-adventurers-shirt
    3x Accursed Keepsake (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=183616/accursed-keepsake)

    Hellscream (Alliance)
    1x Mechbuilder's overalls (https://www.wowhead.com/item=9508/mechbuilders-overalls)

    Bleeding Hollow (Horde) -
    1x Keen Machete (https://www.wowhead.com/item=18610/keen-machete)
    60x Explosive Rocket (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=1178/explosive-rocket)
    2x Magic Candle (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=1399/magic-candle#comments)
    1x Coppercloth gloves (level 5 now with pre-patch/gf'd) https://www.wowhead.com/item=4767/coppercloth-gloves
    1x Sliverblade (https://www.wowhead.com/item=5756/sliverblade) rare drop
    1x Spare hand (https://www.wowhead.com/item=38268/spare-hand)
    1x The Dusk Blade (https://www.wowhead.com/item=43613/the-dusk-blade)
    1x Mystic's Robe (enchanted with +6 stamina, haven't done retail 19s in awhile, idk if this is of use?)
    1x Black grasp of the destroyer (enchanted with +15 strength) https://www.wowhead.com/item=22194/black-grasp-of-the-destroyer
    1x Lovely Red Dress (this one: https://www.wowhead.com/item=22276/lovely-red-dress) Not BoP or BoE.

    Feathermoon (Alliance)
    2x The 1 Ring
    2x Mindthrust Bracers
    1x Blackened Defias Leggings
    1x Unadorned Seal of Ascension (https://www.wowhead.com/item=12219/unadorned-seal-of-ascension gf'd)
    2x Deadmines Cleaver

    Zuluhed (Horde) -
    1x Initiate's shirt (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=24143/initiates-shirt)
    2x Primitive Mantle (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=154/primitive-mantle)
    3x Razzashi Coin (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=19699/razzashi-coin)
    2x Hakkari Coin (gf'd - https://www.wowhead.com/item=19700/hakkari-coin)
     
    Last edited: Mar 8, 2021 at 2:38 PM
    • Like Like x 2
  2. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  3. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  4. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  5. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  6. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  7. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  8. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  9. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  10. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  11. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  12. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  13. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  14. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  15. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  16. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  17. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  18. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  19. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28
  20. OP
    Schmoo

    Schmoo Too Pretty For Prison

    Messages:
    881
    Likes Received:
    30
    Trophy Points:
    28

Share This Page