[US+EU] Everyone read this Thread!

lolipopF2P

Legend
This applies to ALL players.

I think if we encouraged more people to watch RBG Video's etc... People would learn what 'Tactics' and 'Objective' playing is really like and if people haven't watched RBG Video's then they will get a massive wake up call to what BG's should actually be like, i know we don't use skype etc and some people are just stupid.

However if one person makes an effort that is better than none.

I know that its just PUG's, However that's a poor excuse to play like most people do.

I have taken the liberty to give you all some Video's to watch.

Note: I was a back peddle Noob Huntard clicker before i started watching lots of Guide's, RBG's Videos on YouTube. It does help, that's a solid opinion of mine.

RBG Time Ep.2 MoP Fire Mage PoV 2200 RBG (WSG) - YouTube

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DOApEerL6Os

WoW - Arathi Basin RBG Tactics (Thrive) - YouTube

WoW - Warsong Gulch RBG Tactics - YouTube

Hope if this has helped that you carry on looking around YouTube. The more you watch the more you learn.

Last edited by a moderator:
Too long... the videos.

This is RBG, u cant always use that tactics in PUG´s.
But sure if ur team is better or both teams are balanced, ye.

This is like 1/100 bgs.

Not the point, its the stuff like quick capping instead of fucking about near flags. Stuff like that, and it says a lot if people cant watch them and draw the useful stuff out of them. Stop putting Dumb ass comments on this thread and try and actually take something from them. And Mialo i dont know what you are on about but its probably something being smart arse. Watch this videos or dont. Really do not care, this is for everyone.

I don't like watching BG videos. It shows me things like flags and objectives and whatever else I don't like doing. Ignorance is bliss.

The first one was good from what I saw, lots of mid-gy farming. And Pyro Procs. Delicious.