Twink that requires a lot of work, but than becomes really strong

Max.vanDijk

Veteran
Hello evrybody, I just started playing world of warcraft (twinks only) while waitng for classic.

I made a 39 rogue twink, which I enjoy a lot already.

Now as the title says I'm looking forward to make a twink in which I need to put a lot of effort (grinding and such), which bracket I don't really care honestly. But than when I completed this twink it becomes very strong.

Do you guys know any class/bracket that can offer me this mega twink. Also good to know mayby, I will be able to put a lot of money in this twink.

Thanks already

A vanillaboy

Keep playing 39s. Join the in-game community. There are plenty of scaled epics that require extensive farming/ah watching.

3s tourney coming up in February with 1k prize pool, get friends and make a team. All other brackets are irrelevant I have purple name so I am r1 infosource

Keep playing 39s. Join the in-game community. There are plenty of scaled epics that require extensive farming/ah watching.

3s tourney coming up in February with 1k prize pool, get friends and make a team. All other brackets are irrelevant I have purple name so I am r1 infosource
Except that you didn’t answer his question at all :D.
Hello evrybody, I just started playing world of warcraft (twinks only) while waitng for classic.

I made a 39 rogue twink, which I enjoy a lot already.

Now as the title says I'm looking forward to make a twink in which I need to put a lot of effort (grinding and such), which bracket I don't really care honestly. But than when I completed this twink it becomes very strong.

Do you guys know any class/bracket that can offer me this mega twink. Also good to know mayby, I will be able to put a lot of money in this twink.

Thanks already

A vanillaboy