EU+US stat weights

Frexibo

Grandfathered
Could any1 help me out with some stat weigths of the most OP specs?(feral,BMmonk,disc) or any other

So I've been gearing a Disc in the past few days (you need to know im kinda new to twinking), and i decided to do it with stat weights.
  • int=sta=1 was the start for me, im not sure if its good, but it looked fine after checking gears here on f2p and vet forums
  • crit=0,4 haste=0,2 I rly didnt know how to rate these, i was like: crit is always good on low lvl, and haste cant be that OP, cuz we are not able to get so much
  • armor=0,01 In my opinion armor cant worth more, otherwise mail wearers would own
  • spirit=0,0001 because i think even 1armor>10spirit , spirit is just more than nothing, but its almost 0
and i got some pretty decent gear with these weights (i know i need enchants and looms, but i only made this char 2 days ago): http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/ragnaros/Joleera/simple
but it seems like i was wrong, and haste is way more important as a disc, cuz some ppl rather go with
  • Hovel Digger Bands (4armor, 4int, 4sta, 4haste) than Cuffs of Black Elements (4armor, 6int, 6sta, 4spirit) which means they think 4haste > 2int+2sta+4spirit
  • and I see ppl using Enumerated Wrap of the Vision (5armor, 9int, 2sta, 5haste) instead of Ghamoo-Ra's Bind (5armor, 9int, 9sta) where 5haste > 7stamina would be the statement...
Im not sure about the armor either. It wasnt a problem as a priest, but as a holy pally should i use
  • Breastplate of the Terrible Price (22armor, 8int, 11sta, 8spirit) or just stick with Anaconda's Robe (10armor, 8int, 11sta, 8crit). Is 12armor+8spirit>8crit as a paladin?
So thats why im asking about the weights here. pls help :)

Last edited:
Stats are digital, therefore they do not have a weight.