Shoulder Enchants

Popsnot

Veteran
Hi all,

I am new to twinking in BFA. Fresh account, fresh everything and so so ignorant. I created a 29 twink rogue. I see that Dethtic has enchanted his BoE shoulders on his rogue as well as his paladin.

I have been able to enchant my hierloom item but finally got my BiS shoulders to drop and would like to know how in the hell Dethtic enchanted his shoulders when they should become soulbound with the enchant.

Thanks for any insight you may wish to share.

Evan

Theres a trade exploit, so any tradable shoulders/legs (or anything) can get enchants you shouldn't be able to.

The exploit has been in the game a long time. Its fairly common knowledge how to do it, theres a few videos around. You can find one on here by searching for the thread on how to get frag belt without northrend engineering (same thing works with shoulders).

That all being said. Its still an exploit. Blizz could easily decide to enforce this or you could get reported and a GM takes it away and bans you. AFAIK no one has been punished for this, but that risk is up to you.

There is a Stam enchant u can apply to shoulders that aren’t looms. I have it on my Huntard.

I wouldn’t recommend going down the exploit option.

Real Twinks fight fair!

64CE7F23-12BE-443A-BCFF-9C476050F2A0.jpeg

If you are not full Titan forged or have granfathered goodies I would not worry about it. Because you are trying min/max with gear that is not BiS anyway and pointless. Just don't risk it, or stick with Heirlooms.

Hi all,

I am new to twinking in BFA. Fresh account, fresh everything and so so ignorant. I created a 29 twink rogue. I see that Dethtic has enchanted his BoE shoulders on his rogue as well as his paladin.

I have been able to enchant my hierloom item but finally got my BiS shoulders to drop and would like to know how in the hell Dethtic enchanted his shoulders when they should become soulbound with the enchant.

Thanks for any insight you may wish to share.

Evan