EU+US Newcomer needs some help :-)

Onehit

Grandfathered
Hi y'all twynklegends! I am going to start twynking a rogue. I am completely new to this and last time I twynked was in Vanilla. Now I am going b@lls deep on this twynk. Faction Changing and all that shidazzle! I don't care about the cost.
I am going as Combat Rogue full burst but I wanna get items for all different specs. What is for real BiS for a Combat Rogue? I've looked up Bestworldyo, Imstonedaf, Comboshot.
My plan is to create a Goblin Rogue and fix Thrall's Gift then do 2x Race Changes. First to alliance and grab a Signet of Argas then go back to horde (Orc). But what items should I get? I wanna fix worth items to get, transmogs, items for different specs etc etc.. :)

Anyone who sit on some nice info? ^_^
/Onehit

I would roll assassination rogue over combat. Also I would consider rolling other classes to play because rogues are completely overplayed and too many on a team is a very bad time for everyone else who has the misfortune to be on your team

Thanks for the replies! Unfortunately for me I guess, I already decided I am going to stick with rogue seeing as I have most of the gear :p, 2x shadowfangs etc.

And also, Pitter, very helpful and good guide! big + to you mate, thanks a lot <3.
Still got some question for those a bit more "Nerdy" :p... Are there any transmogs / off-items worth to get? Example for a haste build, crit build or something like that ^-^ just for the sake of it? I have a lot of time on my hands before Legion hah.
/Onehit

Full haste or crit builds are totally useless right now.
It really depends on what kind of color transmog you are looking for, can you elaborate?

Hehe, everything I can come across, really! I am thinking mostly of quest items. x)
I wanna make the ultimate twynk hah. I am going to save all the starter goblin greens/blues. =)

I am not the guy to talk about transmog sets for a rogue.