Meet The Twinks : Heysus (19) - Repost

Drayner

This was originally published on the Twinkinfo.com blog on Feb 13, 2009 @ 12:19PM

Today, let's meet Heysus. If you have been twinking for any period of time, love him or hate him, you have heard of Heysus. The name, Heysus is one that pops up when the word twink pops up. I have been twinking a LONG time and I am new to twinking next to Heysus.

What twink are you currently playing most?
At the moment I am pretty into 39s which is an interesting and new bracket for me and most of my guild who are rolling 39s as well. With the ability to make a 55 DK on any server we have spawned a new guild from the ground up on the Kilrogg server (alliance side). I'm rolling a FC druid for 10v10 WSG named Diff. I plan on stacking high stam and using the Deadmans Hand and Green Whelp Armor to CC opponents as much as possible. I also enjoy my new 39 rogue named Manupstairs on Eldre'Thalas alliance. I joined up with <Ambitions of a Ryder> who were nice enough to fund his gear. I play Chrrist my 39 PoD war here and there but there isn't much 39 activity on Smolderthorn and I hate pugging by myself.

Do you have other twinks?
Yeah I got a number of other twinks :D Most notably my 19 warrior on Smolderthorn, Heysus and my 19 rogue on Garrosh also named Heysus and my two 19 druids, Oofc (Smolderthorn horde) and Diff (Garrosh alliance).
Most of my 19 twinks are a little outdated these days what with the profession buffs and BoA gear/enchants but I still do just fine in PvP.

What battlegroup do you play in?
I play in Bloodlust and Reckoning in the 39 bracket as well as Whirlwind, Cyclone, Emberstorm, and Reckoning at 19s. At the moment Bloodlust and Emberstorm are definetly my main battlegroups.

How long have you been twinking?