I'm not complaining, I'm asking a question.

I do feel bad for the long term hunter players, like ppl who have been playing the class for 10 years. Must suck when your class is a giant meme.

Your no longer having fun reminds me of when I twinked 60 in wotlk and having to fight a million paladins in Av. yeah its just no fun being gy camped by fotm all the time.

Honestly your best bet is to wargame with rules around how many classes can be in.

Last edited:
People complain about the state of the game, blizzard, etc. but in reality the cause of the problem are those hunter re-rollers who queue hunter premades and ruin the bracket. :Sadge:

When I started playing F2P during cata I rolled a hunter, based on prior knowledge through wrath of hunter twink 19 dominance.

Turns out, like most eras of the bracket, hunters were far and wide on top, with surv hunts being the most OP (explosive shot). There was little competition against other classes and even against other hunters, f2p or p2p, it usually came down to who shot first.

Anyways I rolled a Druid. And my experience immediately became 100x better after.

Anyways I rolled a Druid. And my experience immediately became 100x better after.
If anyone reading this thread learns anything. I think it's "Be like chelly"

I just wish more ppl played what they like instead of playing what is best, but there is nothing to really do about it. Once again I recommend wargames with set limits on how many of each class can be on each team.
That's like trying to avoid the problem rather than solve it. Escaping to war games doesn't solve the problem at all. In fact a very small number of players play them.

When I started playing F2P during cata I rolled a hunter, based on prior knowledge through wrath of hunter twink 19 dominance.