EU Enhancement Shaman

Cooltíran

I kinda wanna make a Enhancement shaman, but im new to 20 twinking. I dont really know what item I should go for, in terms of rerolling toon, until the item rolls epic..

Any of you have any suggestions?

<3

Go after a weapon. If memory serves the only farmable weapon enhance has are daggers. So pick a sweet mace or axe to get.

Use wowheads ilvl slider, stick that bad boy at 32 and find whatever weapon looks best. I feel like I remember westfall and duskwood having alot of good options

Go after a weapon. If memory serves the only farmable weapon enhance has are daggers. So pick a sweet mace or axe to get.

Use wowheads ilvl slider, stick that bad boy at 32 and find whatever weapon looks best. I feel like I remember westfall and duskwood having alot of good options
Why not fist weapon?
https://www.wowhead.com/item=58978/filthy-paw
https://www.wowhead.com/item=156934/house-wrynn-gavel
There is an axe with same stats as filthy in Duskwood that I cant remember the name off. Those are the 3 best options on ally afaik.

Last edited:

ty!

I don't know much about enhance to be completely honest, but instead of going for a glasscannon weapon. wouldn't going for something like https://ptr.wowhead.com/item=131291/soothsayers-harness&bonus=3636 (8 agi / 13 stam / 16 vers as epic) be a better option as melees are pretty vulnerable in this bracket and soothsayer's is a good mix of dmg and survivability thanks to the huge ammount of vers and stamina.

I don't know much about enhance to be completely honest, but instead of going for a glasscannon weapon. wouldn't going for something like https://ptr.wowhead.com/item=131291/soothsayers-harness&bonus=3636 (8 agi / 13 stam / 16 vers as epic) be a better option as melees are pretty vulnerable in this bracket and soothsayer's is a good mix of dmg and survivability thanks to the huge ammount of vers and stamina.