Chilling in goldshire.. And this happens!

Bass

Legend
Swifty came by, and i actually "beat" him in a duel!
Check this out.

The log clearly says "Svumpukkel beat Swiftyeu in a duel".
View attachment 841

He has alot of achievement points, and thats why i concluded that he was the real one. Turns out that its probably not him
View attachment 842

Not fanboying, just think that its really cool that he actually wants to duel me, and even flee from me to give me that win ;D
Nice.

Last edited by a moderator:
for 1...swifty plays US and has a 2k rating Im not very experienced in this game but for someone with 14k hks to beat on someone with 300+k hks or more(then again they dont mean shit but oh well) .I am 100% sure that someone with 300k hks has been in all kinds of various situations you never seen

You never had an AGM how can i judge you

ok..come on are you really that guillible? Not sure if troll or...serious. I could make a .err whats his name I dont watch or care about BS arenas or people with 2.7k rating but say..I could make a 'swiftyUS'' and say I am swifty #1 warrior

for 1...swifty plays US and has a 2k rating Im not very experienced in this game but for someone with 14k hks to beat on someone with 300+k hks or more(then again they dont mean shit but oh well) .I am 100% sure that someone with 300k hks has been in all kinds of various situations you never seen

ok..come on are you really that guillible? Not sure if troll or...serious. I could make a .err whats his name I dont watch or care about BS arenas or people with 2.7k rating but say..I could make a 'swiftyUS'' and say I am swifty #1 warrior

What are you trying to say? He has a EU char, go watch his videos on youtube. Im not even going to try to reply to the other gibberish you wrote.