EU+US Bis 69 ipvp Arms warrior

KahrEU

Grandfathered
currently making a 69 ipvp arms warrior. im new to this, so i was wondering if anyone knows what gear is bis?

Gear will be irrelevant, as long as it is all gear specific for your class e.g. Plate for a warrior, and if it above a certain item level which i believe if you just get gear from dungeons while you level from 60-69 then you are pretty much BIS for instance pvp :)

I've seen this sentiment in a few threads here and I really have to wonder where the indignation comes from. Its completely natural to want all your skills for a particular bracket. Bladestorm is the tits. Also it's not reasonable to expect other people to play exactly the way you want them to.

I've seen this sentiment in a few threads here and I really have to wonder where the indignation comes from. Its completely natural to want all your skills for a particular bracket. Bladestorm is the tits. Also it's not reasonable to expect other people to play exactly the way you want them to.
They can play however they want, but just like they have the choice to twink at 69. The community including me can choose to make fun of him and shun him.

They can play however they want, but just like they have the choice to twink at 69. The community including me can choose to make fun of him and shun him.

I'm saying there's literally no reason to look down your nose at a 69, especially these days.

its like a varsity team of freshman playing a varsity team of seniors. Sure it's a fair game, sure you can't be mad, but you can still be upset and think it's unfair.

If I understand it correctly, u r against twinking? or just saying twinking is wrong.

The people who still live in the past, where gear did matter.

There is only one aspect of the game that "gear doesn't matter".

69, 79, 89, 99, 101, 109 all disgraces

Why aren't the rest of the x9's 'disgraces'? Please explain.