AFK gaming setup to study

Crystalpall

the F2P PvEr
Hey!

I need to study for my exams (only 2 months left! :< ) but I absolutely can't focus when I feel I'm wasting time... I am strongly against botting, but I'm all up for AFK methods of training / moneymaking (preferably training) and generally things that my chars can do AFK in various games.

I have already found an AFK hunting spot in tibiame, but it's not enough for me as I love to play Runescape as well.

Looking for 99.9% AFKable training possibilities for F2P account on normal RS (EoC or whatever it's called, I'm still a newb so I don't get these names. It's not Oldschool anyways) That will let me leave the computer for at least an hour without looking at the screen.

These are my character's skills and money at the moment:

ff6mzly.png

Looking for ideas,
thanks! :)

Fishing, Fletching, and woodcutting are pretty afkable.

For range you can get a cannon and afk at rock crabs..

Fishing, Fletching, and woodcutting are pretty afkable.

Fletching is member's skill which means I have a cap of getting level 5 in it.

I'm currently woodcutting but it's 2-3 min of cutting for full inv of Willow logs and then like 3 min of peace while bonfire burning them, but it's not enough for me. I don't know if there are any longer AFK periods, like 10 min at least.

What do you mean get a cannon and afk at crabs?

fishing is great for afking because you can flyfish in barbarian village to 99 and all you have to do is every 5-6 mins you spam a few buttons to empty your inv if you havent learned you can drop fish or loggs at an extreme rate by putting them on ur action bar and pressing the keybind for it simple as that! hope this helps :)

Fletching is member's skill which means I have a cap of getting level 5 in it.