40s in shadowlands(US)

ShinyHero

“Every-Level Twinker”
I think I may be trying this out as I have some lvl 101s that were scaled down to this. I never played BFA so I’m very new to Hearth of Azeroth and Azerite gear in general, if anyone is willing to play a 40 aswell and would like to do this together lemme know.

Shinyhero#11637

Last edited:
Gonna throw it out again, my 49s feel weak as crap even after the anniversary items were boosted this year.

Pretty much abandoned the whole thing. 40 itself could be better, but not really feeling that PvE will be that good.

Gonna throw it out again, my 49s feel weak as crap even after the anniversary items were boosted this year.

Pretty much abandoned the whole thing. 40 itself could be better, but not really feeling that PvE will be that good.
I mean 40s secondary stats are actually pretty nice, also I don’t want any of my twinks to go without love so I’m gonna update as many as possible

I planned on taking Arewurd to 40 at some point, seems like the best option for what I have to work with. I only have a few island mounts/pets/transmog left to get at this point, and there just isn't much else to do at 11.

I already have Azerite for all three slots, and my HoA is level 80. Combine that with HFC epics and legion legendaries and I should be sitting pretty.

Question. Are the only characters that will have access to the Heart of Azeroth at level 40 those who used the Azerite trade method the first week of the patch? AFAIK, 110/111 twinks got squished to 45, and it was not possible to get it below 110 before the squish right?

Question. Are the only characters that will have access to the Heart of Azeroth at level 40 those who used the Azerite trade method the first week of the patch? AFAIK, 110/111 twinks got squished to 45, and it was not possible to get it below 110 before the squish right?