Archive

All times have been adjusted for the timezone: Atlantic/Reykjavik

Sat, May 19
4:00 PM
Sun, Apr 08
1:00 AM
Sat, Apr 07
Fri, Apr 06
Thu, Apr 05
Wed, Apr 04
12:00 AM
Sat, Nov 04
Sun, Oct 29
3:30 PM
50 Twinks in Molten Core  (Molten Core)
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 PM
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Thu, Sep 28
4:00 PM
Diamond In The Rough  (WoW WSG)
1:00 AM
Packed House Timewalking  (World Arena)
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Fri, Sep 29
(cont)
Diamond In The Rough  (WoW WSG)
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Wed, Sep 27
1:00 AM
Warsong Deathmatch  (Warsong Gulch Wargame)
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Tue, Sep 26
1:00 AM
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Mon, Sep 25
1:00 AM
Warlord of The Pit  (World Arena)
(cont)
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
Sun, Sep 24
4:00 AM
Timewaking Week  (Azeroth)
1:00 AM
19 Wargames  (Warsong Gulch Wargame)
1:00 AM
Black temple!  (Black temple)
Sat, Sep 23
10:30 PM
20-29 WSG Wargames  (Warsong Gluch)
7:00 PM
1:00 AM
Warsong Deathmatch  (Warsong Gulch)
Fri, Sep 22
1:00 AM
Wpvp Brawl : NAVY Training  (The Great Sea)
Wed, Sep 20
1:00 PM
Wpvp Brawl : Packed House  (World Arena)
1:00 AM
Tue, Sep 19
1:00 AM
Community 2s-3s Skirm Arenas!  (Arena Skirmish)
Mon, Sep 18
1:00 AM
All 70 BT clear.  (Black temple)
Sun, Sep 17
1:00 AM
Level 19 Wargames  (Warsong Gulch Wargame)
Sat, Sep 16
1:00 PM
Mon, Sep 11
1:00 AM
70 SWP run, 9 pm EST  (Sunwell Plateu)
Sun, Feb 28
12:00 AM
Sat, Feb 27
10:00 PM
WoD Level 20/19 WPvP Event #2!  (Ashenvale/Azshara)
12:00 AM
Sun, Feb 21
12:00 AM
Fri, Feb 19
10:00 PM
Sun, Jan 24
1:00 AM
GMYE vs UGGTW  (The NWL Stream)
Sat, Dec 12
Sat, Oct 24