EU+US Should I say [a ftp] or should I go [btp] now?

should i?

• stay a Fail To Pay

Votes: 7 38.9%
  • go Bailed To Pay

Votes: 11 61.1%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
ya, I've been debating about this for a few months now and wanting some opinions about it. pretty much have the trial edition box and the recent legion box to update my account. I know that there's a chance that the challenge wouldn't stay the same once I've converted the account, but the toys are calling me bruh, they're calling me...

anyways, i'll just leave this up, wait til March 5 to see the results, and determine from there. later ya'll.

p.s. yea for three separate linked accounts to have fun with.

Kind of this, kind of that. I was mainly making a metamorphic joke about some items I was interested in the game (namely the toys since some of them looked interesting to have).

Personally I hate the limitations of f2p overall. I can see it be a fun experience to battle with the limitations and do well (without being a vet) seeing as it can also be a "challenge", although that "challenge" has drastically decreased in legion since gear doesn't really matter all too much.

So personally I would go p2p, and if it doesn't work out, at least you've had time to make a good vet char out of it, which you can take with you back to f2p. Pure f2p doesn't seem appealing to me anymore since the "challenge" of it is more or less gone. At least in the PvP-aspect.

Being a completionist f2p, collecting everything possible to obtain is another story though. I still respect that.

Last edited:
There's always the coolness factor of going Vet / P2P in the additional mogs you can obtain. There isn't a big advantage anymore in bg's being Vet / P2P but damn you look cool doing them ;):p

B2p everything is so much easier and it unlocks so much more content for your twinks.

The only reason to stay f2p would to be known for having stuff without buying a sub, which honestly only about 3 people on the site care about.